City of Oxford Regatta 2023

21 Aug

The City of Oxford Regatta is one of the premier adaptive/para events in the racing calendar and its anticipation was all the more keen with the cancellation of 3 major adaptive events this year. As usual, CORC did not disappoint and delivered an immaculately run event of the biggest adaptive draw in the UK this year and even added a perfect weather for good measure.

Congrats to the winners:

  • Open PR1 A – Stephen Montague, Marlow
  • Open PR1 B – Rob Pedley, Stratford Upon Avon
  • Open PR1 C – Morris, Stratford Upon Avon
  • Open PR3 A – Chris Boys, Guildford
  • Open PR3 B – Isaac Clarkson, Stratford Upon Avon
  • W PR1 – Asiya Mohammed, Marlow
  • W AR3 – Kiki Quibell, Marlow
  • O AR0 – Helen Cooper, Marlow
  • O SupAda 2x – Sebastian Johnson and Paul Roworth, City of Oxford
  • O SupAda 2x B – Phil Startin and Andy Morris, Stratford Upon Avon
  • O SupAda 2x C – Isaac Clarkson and Andy Morris, Stratford Upon Avon
  • O SupAda 2x D – Dan Browne and Nev hand, Stratford Upon Avon
  • W SupAda 2x – Rachael Lunney and Amanda Thomas
  • Mx SupAda 2x – Mari Durward-Akhurst and Dave Clyne, Marlow
City of Oxford Regatta 2023 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *